Hey everyone, I wanted to share a quick link to my other blog where I have posted another success story being created with Orrin Woodward and the-life-business.com! Over the next couple of months expect the stories of thousands to come streaming out. If you are looking at joining LIFE, please read the success stories and then find out where the people behind the stories are speaking and go meet them for yourself! Here is a small sample and a LINK to the story of Jammie Fisher.

I am truly grateful to Orrin and Laurie Woodward, Dan and Lisa Hawkins, the Team and the information that is provided by the LIFE products. Their presence, along with many other leaders and teammates has propelled me in a positive direction that I can’t imagine I would have ever found had I not been introduced to this program by my former teaching partner.

God bless, Dan Hawkins