LIFE Founders:Bill Lewis, Dan Hawkins, Tim Marks, Orrin Woodward, Chris Brady, Claude Hamilton, George Guzzardo and Rob Hallstrand

The LIFE business is now in full swing and ready to make a difference for thousands and soon millions of people! Orrin Woodward began to study business back in the mid to late 90’s. The LIFE business is the result of years of education, both from training and experience. I am so thankful that Orrin was able to learn the Cashflow Quadrant from Kiyosaki in 1998, because it has drastically changed my life. I believe the LIFE business is the perfect business. The founders of LIFE are taking all of the principles Kiyosaki covers about networking and improve them! We are rewriting the rules of networking to be the perfect model for anyone who is ambitious, looking, teachable and honest. Please attend the next the-team.biz meeting to learn what this community is doing to make change happen!

Please enjoy this video I grabbed off of Orrin Woodwards’ Blog, and learn some of the basic principles behind owning your own business.

God bless, Dan Hawkins

I remember hearing Robert Kiyosaki for the first time in early 1998.  His Cashflow Quadrant message had a profound impact on my thinking and plans.  I realized that our key objective in our community building business was to change the way we think about money and people.  No longer was I working for money.  I was working on developing myself, a team, and a system to create duplicatable results.  If you get yourself, the team and the system right, the financial results would follow. This is an excellent video where Mr. Kiyosaki shares his business philosophies and why community building is the perfect business.  Enjoy the video.  God Bless, Orrin Woodward