Orrin Woodward and Chris Brady answer the Question: Why is leadership important?

This is a question that has received a lot of attention during this economic downturn. It seems every business, church, family and organization is looking for someone to step off the sidelines and lead! Orrin Woodward and Chris Brady answer a very relevant question for anyone wanting to improve their life.

I have been able to study and learn from Orrin over the last couple of years through the Team training system and soon through the LIFE business. By applying the principles they teach, I have been able too build my life around ideas that make a lasting difference. Woodward and Brady explain in Launching a Leadership Revolution, that we are all called upon to lead. The questions you should ask are, who am I learning from and do I have the courage to apply what I learn?

I have been blessed to surround myself with the the-team.biz training and the Team community. It is the people in the Team  that give me the courage to become something more. The launch of our new business LIFE on November 1, 2011 will be a way for everyone to have access to the right ideas, principles, and community to improve their lives! Will you have the courage to apply them?

God bless,

Dan Hawkins